DE

 |

EN

Jobs @ DELTA

DELTA International

Certificates DELTAIngenieur

Welcome to the DELTA Ingenieur GmbH

 

DELTA Ingenieur GmbH are a dynamic team of dedicated professionals who stand for modern innovative services in the fields of mechanical and heavy plant construction. As an engineering provider our staff have many years’ experience in the implementation of engineering projects for power stations, in environmental technology, and in the chemical and petrochemical industries.

 

We support our customers efficiently, cost-effectively, and professionally in order to ensure the optimal realisation of their projects. Our staff are specialists who know the project business and the various requirements inside out. We go anywhere in the world. We are there where you need us.

 

DELTA Ingenieur GmbH provide services as part of contract works and services in the fields of process engineering, plant engineering, electrical engineering, instrumentation and control, automation engineering, and assembly and commissioning, either at your place of work or at ours. We can provide the services for complete projects or for part projects.

 

DELTA Ingenieur is a company of the DELTA Group. The group offers single-source services. If you need highly-qualified personnel on a leased basis as part of the Provision o Manpower Act, then please contact our sister company DELTA Personal GmbH.

 

Certifications:                                                                                                                                                                 .

 

Quality is the absolute non plus ultra for the successful processing of your orders. Experience with heavy plant is also important. More important is to keep to this high level of quality and to check that it is being maintained.

 

All jobs in the company are carried out by qualified and well-trained personnel. Our staff undertake to work to a perfect technical level, in a cost-conscious way, and with a high degree of quality awareness. In this way, each member of staff contributes with his/her specialist skills to the final quality level. All staff are responsible for establishing and maintaining a high level of customer satisfaction.

 

For some years now DELTA Ingenieur GmbH is a registered company for:

 

  • DIN EN ISO 9001:2008
  • SCCP

Mitarbeiter werben Mitarbeiter

© DELTA Gruppe GmbH, 2015

e-mail

Aktion

DE

 |

EN

Jobs @ DELTA

DELTA International

Zertifikate DELTAIngenieur

Herzlich willkommen bei der DELTA Ingenieur GmbH

 

Die DELTA Ingenieur GmbH steht für ein dynamisches Team sowie für moderne innovative Dienstleistung im Bereich Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Als Ingenieurdienstleister verfügen unsere Mitarbeiter über langjährige Erfahrung in der Durchführung von Engineering-Projekten für Kraftwerke, Umwelttechnik, Chemie und Petrochemie.

 

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in ihren Projekten effizient, kostengünstig und professionell, um eine optimale Realisierung der Projekte zu gewährleisten. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Spezialisten, die das Projektgeschäft und die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen kennen. Der weltweite Einsatz der Mitarbeiter ist dabei kein Problem. Wir sind da wo Sie uns brauchen.

 

Die DELTA Ingenieur GmbH stellt die Dienstleistung im Rahmen von Werkverträgen und Dienstverträgen in den Fachbereichen Verfahrenstechnik, Anlagentechnik, Elektrotechnik, E-MSR-Technik, Automatisierungstechnik, Montage und Inbetriebnahme in Ihren oder unseren Büroräumen zur Verfügung. Die Leistungen können die Abwicklung eines Gesamtprojektes oder auch beliebige Teilbereiche eines Gesamtprojektes umfassen.

 

Die DELTA Ingenieur GmbH ist eines der Unternehmen der DELTA Gruppe. Innerhalb der Gruppe können Sie Ihre Leistungen aus einer Hand erhalten.

 

Zertifizierungen:                                                                                                                                                             .

 

Qualität ist das Fundament für die erfolgreiche Abwicklung Ihrer Aufträge. Die Erfahrung im Anlagenbau ist sehr wichtig! Noch wichtiger ist allerdings, dass man ständig einen hohen Qualitätsstandard hält und diesen auch kontrolliert.

 

Alle im Unternehmen anfallenden Aufgaben werden durch qualifiziertes und gut geschultes Personal durchgeführt. Das eingesetzte Personal verpflichtet sich, technisch einwandfrei, wirtschaftlich orientiert und mit einem hohen Maß an Qualitätsbewusstsein zu arbeiten. Hierdurch trägt jeder Mitarbeiter mit seinen Fach- und Sachkenntnissen zur Sicherstellung der Qualität bei. Alle im Unternehmen Beschäftigten sind für die Schaffung und Erhaltung der Kundenzufriedenheit verantwortlich.

Mitarbeiter werben Mitarbeiter

© DELTA Gruppe GmbH, 2017

e-mail

Aktion